On the Road with


Friday, November 10, 2017

MIND GAMES

Private Corporate Event
Toms river, New Jersey


Saturday, November 11, 2017

MIND GAMES

Private Event
Neptune, New Jersey


Saturday, November 18, 2017

MIND GAMES

Private Event
Oakhurst, New Jersey


Friday, November 24, 2017

MIND GAMES

Private Event
Manalapan, New Jersey


Saturday, November 25, 2017

MIND GAMES

Private Event
Flemington, New Jersey


Wednesday, November 29, 2017

MIND GAMES & HYPNOSTERIA

Private Corporate Event
Monroe Township, New Jersey


Thursday, November 30, 2017

MIND GAMES & HYPNOSTERIA

Private Holiday Corporate Event
Bridgewater, New Jersey


Saturday, December 2, 2017

HYPNOSTERIA

Laugh It Up Comedy Club
Poughkeepsie, New York

www.dennymorelivepk.eventbrite.com


Tuesday, December 5, 2017

MIND GAMES

Private Corporate Holiday Party
Cherry Hill, New Jersey


Thursday, December 7, 2017

MIND GAMES

Private Corporate Event
Annapolis, Maryland


Friday, December 8, 2017

MIND GAMES

Private Corporate Event
Hillsborough, New Jersey


Saturday, December 9, 2017

MIND GAMES

Private Corporate Event
Passaic, New Jersey


Tuesday, December 12, 2017

MIND GAMES

Private Corporate Holiday Party
Mount Laurel, New Jersey


Friday, December 15, 2017

HYPNOSTERIA

Private Holiday Party for Sayre Enterprises
(Third Return Engagement)
Natural Bridge, Virginia


Sunday, December 31, 2017

MIND GAMES

Private Event
Valley Forge, Pennsylvania


Saturday, January 6, 2018

HYPNOSTERIA

Private Event for the United States Army Engineers
Annville, Pennsylvania


Saturday, January 20, 2018

MIND GAMES

Private Event
North Brunswick, New Jersey


Saturday, February 17, 2018

MIND GAMES & HYPNOSTERIA

Private Corporate Event
Old Bridge, New Jersey


Wednesday, February 28, 2018

HYPNOSTERIA

Private Corporate Event
Yorktown Heights, New York


Thursday, March 29, 2018

HYPNOSTERIA

Private Corporate Event
South River, New Jersey


Friday, June 1, 2018

HYPNOSTERIA

Private Corporate Event
Plainsboro, New Jersey


Saturday, June 2, 2018

MIND GAMES & HYPNOSTERIA

Private Event
Stafford,
Virginia


Friday, July 27, 2018

MIND GAMES

Private Corporate Event
Wyomissing, Pennsylvania


Saturday, October 13, 2018

MIND GAMES

Private Event
Rockaway, New Jersey


 

Home     Denny's Bio     Mind Games     Hypnosteria

Houdini Lecture    Upcoming Events    Bulldogs    Booking & Contact Info